Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Home > Sports > RCB Team For IPL 2018

RCB Team For IPL 2018

RCB Team for IPL 2018

RCB Team For IPL 2018

The eleventh season of IPL will be held from 7 April 2018 to 27 May 2018. There is a lot of excitement among the IPL Fans. In this season, there is a return of two teams, Chennai Super Kings, and Rajasthan Royals after the two-year suspension because their owners were involved in IPL 2013 betting.

Today we will discuss the players of RCB team for IPL 2018. RCB team is always considered a great team with a lot of good players like Virat Kohli, Ab de Villiers, Chris Gayle, KL Rahul and much more. The RCB has entered two times in IPL finale but it could not win the title. There are a lot of fans of RCB Team as it is captained by none other than the Indian Captain Virat Kohli who is one of the top batsmen in the world and have a great fan following.

In IPL 2018, there is no Chris Gayle in RCB team. This is due to his poor performance in previous seasons. So they decided to release him. But in this season they have purchased many good players like Brendon McCullum, Quinton de Kock and much more.

The full List of RCB Team For IPL 2018 is as Following:-

Brendon Mccullum
Quinton De Kock
Virat Kohli
AB DE Villiers
Mann Vohra
Moeen ALi
Chris Woakes
Colin de Grandhomme
Yuzvendra Chahal
Sarfaraz Khan
Aniket Choudhary
Umesh Yadav
Navdeep Saini
Kulwant Khejroliya
Nathan Coulter Nile
Mohammed Siraj
Washington Sundar
Pawan Negi
Mandeep Singh
Tim Southee
Parthiv Patel

we say all the best to the RCB team For IPL 2018 and hope that it will win the IPL 2018 title.

Please share your views about the RCB Team For IPL 2018 in the comment section.

Prince garg
Prince garg
A blog scientist by the mind and a passionate blogger by heart ❤️. Fountainhead of TellyUpdatex, speaker at various international forums. Life motto: Live while you can! Teach & inspire while you could & Smile while you have the teeth.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: